Leadership Franklin Announces 2017-2018 Class

Leadership Franklin Announces 2017-2018 Class

FRANKLIN, Tenn. – (June 12, 2017) Leadership Franklin is pleased to announce its twenty-second class.

The following are the members of the next Leadership Franklin class:

Mike Alexander, Signs First – Franklin

Torrey Barnhill, Friends of Franklin Parks

Allena Bell, The Refuge Center for Counseling

Valencia Breckenridge, GraceWorks Ministries

Joni Cole, Gray’s on Main

Amy Dreiling, Attorney Law Magazine

Nena Graham, Williamson County Government

Chris Henson, Columbia State Community College

Mark Hilty, City of Franklin

Ricki Keckley, GoodWorks Unlimited, LLC

Pam Lewis, PLA Media

Zannie Martin, Williamson County Juvenile Court

Elizabeth McLaurin, The Land Trust for Tennessee

Sarah Meyerrose, Franklin Financial Network/Franklin Synergy Bank

Kevin Riggs, Franklin Community Church

Cyril Stewart, Cyril Stewart, LLC

Kristine Tallent, City of Franklin

JP Taylor, Franklin Police Department

John Wingo, Stites & Harbison

George Zubulake, Promotions, by George

Leadership Franklin is a non-profit organization to develop leadership and community engagement and further a vision for Franklin and Williamson County. For more information about the organization, visit www.leadershipfranklin.org.

Leave a Comment