Meet the WCAR

Meet the WCAR

Board of Directors
WCAR is governed by a twelve-member Board of Directors elected by REALTOR® members of the organization. There are eight Directors and four Officers. Elections are held on the first Thursday of September each year. Directors serve for two-year terms and Officers serve for one year, commencing December 1st each year.
2011 Officers:

President:

Danny Anderson

Bob Parks Realty
415 Main Street
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-7400
danny.anderson@bobparks.com

President-Elect:
Melissa CloughKeller Williams Realty/FR

9175 Carothers Pkwy
Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 778-1818

melissa@thecloughteam.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Matt Ligon
Zeitlin & Company, REALTORS
2550 Meridian Blvd., Suite 100
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 794-0833
Past President:

Patty Carter
Zeitlin & Company, REALTORS
2550 Meridian Blvd., Suite 100
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 794-0833

2011 Directors:

Marty Calfee

Crye-Leike, REALTORS
206-A Cool Springs Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 771-6620
homes@martycalfee.com

Jill Arnold

Keller Williams/FR

9175 Carothers Parkway, Suite 110

Franklin, TN  37067

(615) 778-1818

Jill@JillArnold.com

Phillip Cantrell

Benchmark Realty LLC

7127 Crossroads Blvd., Suite 102

Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 371-1544
Phillip@phillipcantrell.com

J. Edward Campbell

Village Real Estate Services

202 Church Street
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-4884
jedward@campbellx2.com

Linda Hirsch

Zeitlin & Company REALTORS

2550 Meridian Blvd., Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 794-0833
Linda.hirsch@zeitlinrealtors.com

Chip Kerr
Crye-Leike, REALTORS

206-A Cool Springs Blvd.

Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 771-6620
charlesk@realtracs.com

Lisa Culp Taylor
Bob Parks Realty

8119 Isabella Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 370-8669

LisaCulpTaylor@comcast.net

Affiliate Director:
Meghan Kelly
First American Home Buyers Protection Corp.

418 Wire Grass Lane

Franklin, TN 37064
(811) 698-0422

mekelly@firstam.com


Leave a Comment