Loading Events

« All Events

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

May 26 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The biblical story of Joseph and his coat of many colors comes alive this spring in Studio Tenn’s musical retelling of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat! Blessed with vivid dreams that foretell the future, Joseph, Jacob’s favorite son, finds himself the center of a comedic tale of family, betrayal, and service to a hilariously Elvis-like Pharaoh. A truly timeless Old Testament tale, the Tony Award-winning Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat spans a multitude of musical genres from country-western and calypso to bubble-gum pop and rock and roll. You won’t want to miss this season’s best kind of feel-good, warm-hearted, and irresistibly spectacular season finale!

SHOW DATES/TIMES:
Friday, May 17 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 23 at 7 p.m.
Friday, May 24 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 26 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 26 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 30 at 7 p.m.
Friday, May 31 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 1 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 1 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, June 2 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, June 2 at 7 p.m

Details

Date:
May 26
Time:
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Website:
https://www.studiotenn.com/joseph-and-the-amazing-technicolor-dreamcoat

Venue

Jamison Theater at The Factory at Franklin
230 Franklin Rd.
Franklin, TN 37064 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
615-791-1777
Website:
http://factoryatfranklin.com/